Guess Who’s Back?

I’m back, you guys! Yay!

It feels so good to be back in the blogging world. I really miss the blogging world and you, guys. So, you don’t know why I was gone for so long and I’m here to tell you why!

In October, I joined a hiphop dance competition for our school’s Intramurals so we were really practicing hard so we can finish the dance, polish it and so we can win. I was really busy practicing so I didn’t have time to blog and it was very tiring so whenever I got home, I’ll sleep or rest. And because we were practicing, I was excused in classes so I missed a lot of seatworks, homeworks, quizzes and discussions so I need to catch up and that’s another reason why I have not blog. Then, our school’s Intramurals came and it was for four days. We danced and won 1st place (we’re not the Champions but 1st place ain’t bad). After the Intramurals, we had our semestral break so I had a lot of free time but guess what? Our wifi didn’t worked so we need to get it fixed and then it got fixed but I still have a lot of discussions and schoolworks to catch up so I didn’t have time to blog again.

Our semestral break is done and we got back to school in November 7 but we had exams in November 9 so I have to review and my computer broke again so I didn’t have time to blog again. In general, October was jam packed with a lot of things and I was busy so I didn’t have the free time to blog and up until now, November, I’m busy but not that busy.

Well, those were my reasons but anyways, I’m back and happy to be back. I will post a lot more often this month and some of them are going to be holiday themed because the holidays are so close!

That’s all. I still have exams so I need to go back and review. I hope you enjoyed that post and I’ll see you soon! Bye!

Twitter / Tumblr / Instagram / Pinterest / The Artistics

2 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back?

  1. I’M SO GLAD YOU’RE BACK. I was starting to think you had just abandoned your blog completely. Hey, we understand, everyone gets busy and congrats on the competition! Good luck with your exams and look forward to more amazing posts1

    Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts?

