I’m Back from my Hiatus Cave!

Hi guys!

First of all, merry late Christmas. I hope you enjoy this year’s Christmas and had quality time with your family. Second of all, I’m back!

I’m not making any promises but I think I’m back on the right track. Last post, I said that I would have a hiatus because I was not motivated at all to blog and write and I don’t have any inspiration and motivation to do blogging so I thought a hiatus would help. And it certainly did.

I have the motivation to blog now although I’m not making any promises that I’ll blog more frequently but I’m definitely back. I may not post for a week but that doesn’t mean I’m having a break. I maybe just busy or really really tired or lazy to blog.

To make this post longer, I’m going to tell you what happen while I’m away. First of all, I had my recognition but our school year isn’t done yet. It was just a recognition for the 1st and 2nd quarters/semesters. And an awkward thing happen at the stage when I was receiving my certificate. The High School principal was there and she whispered “Congratulations” and I replied “congratulations too” and my mind said “Shit! I’m such an idiot. When I got out of the stage, I was hysterically laughing and told it to my friends. What can you expect? I’m an awkward being (it’s a subspecies from the homo sapiens. They look like homo sapiens but more awkward.)

After that, we have our Christmas party. I was really bored at the Christmas party and nearly disappointed when i received my gifts which is just heartwarming. I got 2 calligraphy pads (LOVE!), 2 sharpies (YES!), Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs (I WAS SHOOK WHEN I RECEIVED THIS!), a handbag journal (YAS!) and an Abbey Sy daily journal (DEFINITELY SHOOK WHEN I RECEIVED THIS. Also if you don’t know who Abbey Sy is, follow her in Instagram because she’s a great artist).

Then I was on my holiday break which is really boring. I was just literally staring at my phone or computer everyday. Then Christmas came (HALLELUJAH!). I love Christmas and you probably know that. I also got amazing gifts [a fountain pen (!!!), Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella (!!!!!), a t-shirt with amazing design (!!!!!!!) and a bag (!!!!!)]. I also got money (I LOVE MONEY!) from my uncles, aunts and grandparents. I’ll probably just buy books or clothes, it depends.

And I’m just waiting for New Year. I’m ready for 2017.

That’s it. I hope you enjoyed reading this and I will see you soon! Bye!

5 thoughts on “I’m Back from my Hiatus Cave!

Any thoughts?

