Shameless Promotion Because I’m Shameless!

Hello there!

First of all, sorry for not posting and interacting with you guys. School has been eating a lot of time in my schedule but I’ll fix my schedule. Also, since our last semester, there’s a lot of things to do and I have some personal issues so I really hope you understand.

Anyways… THE ARTISTICS JUST RELEASED ANOTHER MAGAZINE ISSUE!

Ya’ll know that I administrate an online magazine issue called The Artistics and we released another issue! Because I’m shameless, go check the issue by clicking HERE! I’m sure you’ll love it because we worked so hard for this.

Also, you can check the other two issues we released last year! That’s all and expect that I’ll be posting more, I just need to gain my momentum back and fix my schedule!

Bye!

3 thoughts on “Shameless Promotion Because I’m Shameless!

Any thoughts?

