The Blue Sky Tag

Hello!

Today, I’ll be doing the Blue Sky Tag. I was nominated by Sithara from Musings of A Mellow Mind. Thank you Sithara for nominating me and sorry for just doing it now since you tagged me last month! Anyways, check her blog! It’s amazing!

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who tagged you
  2. Answer their 11 questions
  3. Tag 11 people
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer

QUESTIONS:

  • How long has it been since you started blogging?

I started blogging on April 6, 2015 so I am blogging for 2 years now. It’s been a hard but very fun journey!

  • What is the best thing you like about blogging?

What I like about blogging is just I have the chance to write about things that I love or to write about my feelings and express it.

  • Do you prefer a sunrise or sunset?

Definitely the sunset. It’s just so cool!

  • The stars or the moon?

Stars! For me, stars are more interesting.

  • Would you rather read the book or watch the movie?

I’m guessing you’re asking if I would read the book or just watch the adaptation, amirite? If that’s it, I’ll read the book. I usually hate movies based from books

  • Are you an introvert or extrovert?

I’m a mix to be honest.  I think it’s called “ambivert”.

  • What is the best thing that has ever happened to you?

Maybe the best thing that has ever happened to me is when Tyler Oakley liked my tweet. I knew that Tyler was going to be a guest on the Ellen show and I tweeted my reaction and the next minute, I saw a notification that he liked it and I gasped!

  • Do you or would you ever read fan fiction?

I do but it’s only because someone told me to.

  • What is your favorite social networking site?

Twitter or Instagram. I can’t pick one.

  • Do you have siblings? If not, who would you prefer to have, a brother or a sister?

Yes. I have two siblings: an older sister and younger brother. So, I’m the middle #YayForTheMiddles

  • What is/was your favorite subject at school?

Obviously, Mathematics! Who doesn’t love math? I love geometry, calculus, quadratic equeations, linear equations, inequalities, slope, etc. Math is the greatest subj – of course not Math! I hate Math. My favorite is probably Science.

NOMINATIONS:

I couldn’t tag 11 bloggers since bloggers I know already did this but if I’m wrong and you still haven’t done this, you’re free to do this tag!

QUESTIONS:

  1. What is your favorite music up to this date?
  2. Who/what is your blogging inspiration?
  3. Favorite type of chocolate?
  4. You’re trapped in a desert and there’s a box in front of you. What thing would you like inside that box?
  5. Your dream job when you were a kid?
  6. If you can have a superpower, what power would you like?
  7. Star Wars or Star Trek?
  8. Marvel or DC?
  9. Favorite movies
  10. Did you ever steal something?
  11. If you would write a book, what is it about?

That’s all! I hope you enjoy reading this post. I would see you soon! Bye!

2 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Any thoughts?

